Club Catering Professional Association
Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Director of Catering, Miramont Country Club, Bryan, TX 
 Posted On Saturday, June 15, 2019
Catering Coordinator, The Beach Club, Santa Monica, CA 
 Posted On Friday, April 12, 2019
Catering Manager, Hallbrook Country Club, Leawood, KS 
 Posted On Friday, April 05, 2019
Director of Catering, Old Overton Club, Birmingham, AL 
Assistant Catering Director, Capital City Club, Atlanta, GA 
Banquet Manager, Menlo Country Club, Woodside (San Francisco area), CA 
Catering Assistant, Royal Oaks Country Club, Houston TX 
 Posted On Saturday, March 30, 2019
Catering & Activites Assistant Director, John's Island Club, Vero Beach, FL 
Director of Catering, City Club of Baton Rouge, Baton Rouge, LA 
Private Events Director, The Hills of Lakeway Country Club, Austin TX 
 Posted On Monday, February 11, 2019
Tampa Yacht & Country Club, Catering Sales Manager, Tampa, FL 
 Posted On Monday, January 21, 2019
Director of Catering, Big Canyon Country Club, Newport Beach, CA 
Director of Catering, Colonial Country Club, Fort Worth, TX 
 Posted On Monday, December 31, 2018
Director of Catering, Four Bridges Country Club, Liberty Township, Ohio 
 Posted On Monday, November 19, 2018
The Chilton Club, Event Manager, Boston, MA  
 Posted On Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Catering Director, Jacksonville Golf & Country Club, Jacksonville, FL 
 Posted On Monday, October 15, 2018
Banquet Manager, Farmington Country Club, Charlottesville, VA 
Senior Vice President, Private Event Sales, ClubCorp, Dallas, TX 
Catering Manager, Skokie Country Club, Glencoe, IL 
 Posted On Friday, July 13, 2018
Director of Membership and Marketing, Quail Ridge Country Club, Boynton Beach, FL